You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philosophical Introduction of Myself, My Truth and the New World Order

There are probably quite a few people that you can converse with on the subject of NWO and the like here. I do know that folks are very smart and may glag you if they think you are too far out /recycling info/ or not backing up your opinions. Checkout #conspiracies I am not one of those people but i Am intrested in metaphysical spiritual practices and philosophy! Welcome. :) don't forget to utilize @minnowpond @minnowsupport @originalworks and @steemitboard

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deckard26354 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks for the advice, I believe everything is connected and I may go a little far out...but I have studied and practiced and followed many researchers and bloggers, I'm not learning so much from them anymore. It all feels too compartmentalised and divided so I believe I have something to offer. I just want to help with a wider view where possible. We will see what the hardcore conspiracy realists think : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31