You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broadcast Error

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good choice you made here. I see a great potential for you in steemit, your blog just needs some exposure to the right people and you will have a great fan base. Maybe consider joining some groups to post your content (Thesteemengine?)

Steemit is an amazing platform but can be disappointing sometimes but you said it best

the greater gift is in the creation itself

I wish you great success in steemit and Happy new year

Sort:  

Thanks so much @lifealeaf for the solid advice. I've never actually heard of that platform, I must check it out sometime!! Thanks again, going to try my best with music from here on in! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46