Welcome On STEEM and STEEMIT : No need to regret, life to find supplies to the Hereafter / لا حاجة للندم ، الحياة لإيجاد الإمدادات إلى الآخرة

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you, may peace, mercy and blessings of Allah be upon you
unnamed.jpg

Hello Stemians friends are everywhere you are in all corners of this world. Because Steemit is so advanced I am convinced that Stemians exist all over the world.

On this beautiful day introduce a newbie that is a new member or a new member of social media Steemit that we love this is me named @liany.

I am a young girl who loves to write about articles of advice or words of wisdom and motivator and I like to make postings about meditation and scientific studies.
images.jpeg
Please always support me at STEEMIT so that I can grow and develop my writing activities in Steemit to share and develop the social media of our beloved Steemit.

Thank you very much and special regards for all my seniors in STEEMIT and STEEEM are:

@ned
@dan
@good-karma
@starkerz
@stephenkendal
@anarcotech
@steem-ambassador
@promo-steem
@yabbapmat
@teamsteem
@yabapmatt
@busy
Etc
DQmWB1e8yixKL9SrA6S32GZap8QWnLu2nrmiF7si5sp33Zx_640x480.jpeg

And all the other Stemians' seniors I can not possibly mention.

Yours sincerely to all of you.

Please help and guidance from all of you ..

Greetings from me:

@liany

Thank you so much for everything...

DQmVCH1WpHse94KeotpiecEex2ML4MMj5g1htdPvCb5eQKM_1680x8400.jpeg

Here is my writing, an example of a post from me about the musings of this life may be useful for us all.

Happy reading my writing:
By @liany.

No need to regret, life to find supplies to the Hereafter / لا حاجة للندم ، الحياة لإيجاد الإمدادات إلى الآخرة

  • Waiting for Dusk *

🍁🍃🍁🍃🍁

"Do not cry and mourn too much for your world affairs.

Because one day it will end when your body is in the bowels of the earth.

But cry on the matter akhiratmu.Kerana it will begin.

Because the true nature of life is the afterlife (nature after death). "

  • Al Imam Asy-Sheikh Ibnu Atha'illah As-Sakandari قدس الله سره

🍁🍃🍁🍃🍁🍃


IMG_20180326_140502_840.jpg

Source


  • في انتظار الغسق *

🍁🍃🍁🍃🍁

"لا تبكي وتحزن كثيرا على شؤونك العالمية.

لأن يوما ما سينتهي عندما يكون جسمك في أحشاء الأرض.

ولكن ابكي على الآخرة. لأنه سيبدأ.

لأن الطبيعة الحقيقية للحياة هي الآخرة (الطبيعة بعد الموت) ".

  • الإمام أسي الشيخ ابن الأثيره بالسندري قدس الله سره

🍁🍃🍁🍃🍁🍃

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @liany!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I am very glad to read your comment from you .. thank you alot to @introbot & @bycoleman. You've already given Upvote and have a welcome comment to me. I am very appreciative for you.

Thank you very much for your information. it was very helpful for me and another newbie.

Please continue to help, support and guide the new Stemians so that we can grow well in Steemit.

We are sorry if there are shortcomings and regulatory errors of us beginners in Steemit.
Thank you very much for all your help.

Hopefully Steemit be the leader in all lines.

Yours sincerely to all of you.
Your partner @liany.


Welcome to Steem @liany.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks you very much my senior Steemit @steemladder. You have guided and helped me. The information you provide is very valuable .. I will learn from your suggestions.
Thank you very much for providing information and supporting me. Hopefully we can work together to develop this beloved Steemit.

Kind regards from me @liany.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about things and succeed on steemit,make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE

Oke my friends @rosestar .
I will try it..
Thanks you very much for your information..

You're welcome
Happy steeming

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you very much, my senior @lopezdacruz. I love your welcome and your comments. Please always help and guide me.

Hopefully we can move forward in Steemit and make Steemit the number one social media in the world.

I love to meet you all ..
Warm greetings from me. @liany.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Congratulations @liany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Halo .
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh .

Semoga sukses selama nya ya

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ulfah.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @liany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30