Just Believe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thank you very much for making me part of the steemit family.

I am Leo :-)

leo.jpg

Leo is short for Leonora. The name Leonora means “light”

My first love is Christ, the light of my world.

Mark is my husband. He doesn’t say much. He is a man of prayer and always prays for
our entire family and all our customers.

We have 2 beautiful children. Nicky and Kyne and five fury children. Three dogs and 2 cats.
We have our own business and have a passion to serve people.

Leo Wood Project Family.JPG
IMG_2808.png

I love, LOVE music, singing, playing instruments, spending time with my family and just being happy.
I must admit I dance with myself. I really have the moves…. ;)

The more serious side of me is when I take up my authority in Christ and start with interceding in prayer.
I love to spend time with God. Worshipping, thanksgiving and speaking blessings out into the universe.
I believe what you speak and put out there in the world will catch up with you and I will reap my sowings.

I have prophetic dreams and am humbled when the Lord speaks to me in my dreams.

leo-estelle-sing.jpg

Me on the left and Estelle Cilliers on the right. [Back in the day]

This pretty much sums it up. I can’t wait to start sharing with you new happenings and good news.

I have included a few pics of the family and I.

Matthew 9:29
“According to your faith let it be done to you”

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you very much. Appreciate it. @barne734


Welcome to Steem @leoza.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @leoza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit! You have beautiful kitties :)

Thank you very much. I love them to bits. The white kitten is Mr Kodak. He is an extremely busy but loving little one. The tortoiseshell cat is the queen of the house.@hanen

Oh thats cute. Cats are very cute creatures. I adore them :)

Welkom Leo ! 😀

Dankie baie. Love your blog. @bernardtjames

Dankie Leo! Ek blog gereeld, is nou eers 20 dae op. Het nog baie om te leer. As jy hulp nodig het vra net 😉

Awesome, dankie ek sal so maak @bernardtjames

Congratulations your post was resteemed !

Promote your Post. Follow @resteemza and get resteemed and upvoted
Yes! It is that simple 😀 we randomly repost/resteem posts of our followers and upvote them.
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
EE65EBD5-8A07-4300-8F92-16D3C6A62767.jpeg

You're highly welcome and may the Lord bless you ma.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Dear @leoza, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1523535421-090954

You are smart, lovely, and I play guitar, love animals, love your photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank You very much for the compliment @joeyarnoldvn
Hope you have a great day and may you be abundantly blessed.

Awesome. Have a lovely day. Take care. And how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63