Steemit introduction | Lem Ewinks tales of adventure in DnD 5e

Hi Steemit!

This is my first foray into this platform. Being a lurker from Reddit I am here to change how I interact with the internet and start exercising the creative part of myself.

This account will mostly regale, or at least attempt to, you with the tale of Lem Ewinks. Lem is a character I made to play DnD 5th edition with my roommate and her group of friends, to which I am also fairly new. His tale will be full of adventure and misadventure alike as the world he occupies is full of peril and can be unforgiving at best. Lem may die, he may find love, he may grow old and cantankerous. Only time will tell as he trudges unwarily on.

I hope to bring some entertainment, maybe a few laughs at his blunders and triumphs, but mostly to share with you a character I have grown rather fond of over the past few weeks. I hope you will too.

Posts will be made Sunday and Thursday nights bringing new tales of his adventures. Stay tuned and I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks trogdor!

Stoked to learn more about your boy lem! sits paitently, awaiting adventure to commence

Welcome to steemit @lem-ewinks !

i love adventures....hope we will get some interesting adventures stories from you ....welcome to steemit :)

Welcome LEM!!!
Recently I have just started playing boardgames - Detective, murder in Hong Kong and Dwarfs actually. But they bring so much fun. Never realized that, as a always loner in my life that these games are so much fun. I am searching to buy Port Royal game next and enjoy it with new group of friends who are obsessed with these beautiful games.

I will be eagerly waiting your DnD stories every scheduled day. And maybe give myself try in that game too.

Welcome and Cheers!

I love board games and I encourage you to find a good DnD group to play with! It's fun to write your story as you play it and depending on where you live you should be able to find a noob friendly group fairly easily.

Welcome and best of luck. I think you will do great here. Following you.

Much appreciated! Followed back and looking forward to your posts.

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.

Join here and win Steem Dollars!! What Are You Wished For? - Best Comment Contest!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Wishes–And a Dose of Reality - Sports Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

welcome and definitely looking forward to your post!

bienvenido a steemit, es el mejor lugar, nos amamos mucho, y respetamos, damos votos, comentarios, y recibimos votos, comentarios, es un lugar agradable, me encanta, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido a steemit ,, si cambias el voto de wana, por favor barbea, revisaré cada una de tus publicaciones, tú también, ambos nos daremos votos a favor, si quieres, no te olvides de barbear, bienvenido, @yousafharoonkhan
welcome to steemit , it is best place, we love each other, very much, and respect, give upvote , comments, and get upvote , comments,, it is nice place, i love it,,welcome welcome welcome welcome to steemit,, if you wana exchange vote, please fallow me,, i will check your every post , you also, we both will give upvote to each other,, if you like , do not forget to fallow,, again welcome ,@yousafharoonkhan

Thanks yousaf! I look forward to seeing your posts :D

Does Lem know de wae?

Hi. Welcome to this wonderful group of steemit, I hope this tool helps your life better.

I invite you to visit my blog, here I leave my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67