Who Am I?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Name Is Najam us Saqib Chaudhary. I am Doing Electrical Engineering in University Of Azad Jammu And Kashmir.
I am Head and CEO Of Rockstar Vines Official.
I am a IT Expert, YouTuber, Comedian, a leading Video Editor, a Director, Entertainer, Microsoft Word Expert, Powerpoint Expert, Adobe Photoshop Expert, Adobe Premiere Pro Expert, Logo Designer, Short Films Ads Creator Also i am a Pro Gamer.
First of all i am very thank full to steamit for allowing me on there site.
I selected steam it because i found this site very interesting and trustful so i hope it will not disappoint me. I am very interested in computer and products related to it. I have very good typing speed.
I can do logo designing, typing, photography and much more. I am very thankful to my friend @Hamzahere @nomi999 who asked me to join steamit. I hope this is enough intro and hope you like my introduction. Now i start to work on steamit by full filling its terms & regulations.Untitled design.jpg
Thanks to everyone for reading my Article.

Contact me for related works on: [email protected]
Please Check My Facebook page For Entertainment:
https://www.facebook.com/rockstarvinesofficial
Also Check My YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEDGP9BCLB46zP0lp5BagrQ
Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/najamussaqib.chaudhary/

Sort:  

As requested I have voted for you! 🎁 To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Congratulations @leaderx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @leaderx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48