Introducing Lauren to Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

First day in the Community I am excited to post more and more and share my experiences with you. Will keep the introduction short and sweet :)

My Name is Lauren I am 22 years old from Scotland, UK. Round about this time last year I was living in Spain, Palma de Mallorca working for a travel company.

After living in a different country, adapting and seeing new cultures it has made me want to travel to more beautiful destinations.

Pictures taken in Palma de Mallorca my first time travelling and living in a different country.

IMG_5788.jpg

IMG_5787.jpg

IMG_5133.jpg

IMG_5566.jpg

IMG_5403.jpg

So I guess you will be getting a lot of Travel Spam from me but I also want to share some useful information that can be quite helpful to fellow travellers.

If you have some travel stories yourself you would like to share please leave your profile in the comments. I love to hear other people's experiences and If you would like to know more from me then feel free to connect with me and follow my journey.

Thank You for reading my first post

See you soon :)

Sort:  

Great pictures and introduction! It's lovely to have you with us @laurenkavanagh! Be sure to check out Steemit.Chat and feel free to ask any queries. This is a fantastic platform that is extremely rewarding to its users. There are also some excellent people here and since you are new, please consider visiting SteemFest 2017. Hope to see you write more and will be following your work for sure. Cheers!

Welcome here ❤❤

Hey Lauren, us Scots need to stick together on Steemit :) @meesterboom is another class act on here too! If you need ANYTHING just give me a wee shout OK. Cool. Welcome aboard SS Steemit girl!!

@mindhunter what is meesterboom ?

One cool dude from Glasgow town :)

Hey Yes I totally agree lets stick together :)

Thanks very much... I will do! I've followed you both :)

Great news Lauren ... me and @meesterboom are leading the way, but its great to have you here now too ... stay close now ;) Steem on tae oblivion! LOL! :)

Will do look forward to reading all your posts :)!!!

I'm currently in Southern Poland on holiday after being in Israel so I do get aboot - same as you ... itchy feet, itchy feet!! :D

Wayhay!! Go Scotland!!! :0)

Nice backup Boomster!! Glad you heard the call :))

It's like the bat signal ;0)

Ha ha! Nice one big man! I just RS'd this new Scots pupplet!

Top notch. Cmon the Scots indeed!!!

I'm surprised more have not appeared in the latest deluge ... I'll keep my eyes peeled and bugle call ya if I locate anymore :)

Woo Cmon the Scots haha :)!!!

A great war cry Lauren!! I'll resteem ya for that one!! ;)

Haha thanks a Passionate Scott :)

I got here because of that resteem hehe

Good hunter call Eric ;)

Hey! Welcome to steemit!!

Thank you :)

Be welcome in this Steemit world! Looking forward to your posts!

Thank you very much :)

@laurenkavanagh You are beautiful so much.
Welcome to steemit.
Nice to meet you here.
I will up vote your posts again soon.
:-)

@laddawan Thank you very much it's nice to meet you too :)

Welcome to Steemit @laurenkavanagh :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Wellcome, cute @laurenkavanagh!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54