You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Lauren to Steemit :)

Hey Lauren, us Scots need to stick together on Steemit :) @meesterboom is another class act on here too! If you need ANYTHING just give me a wee shout OK. Cool. Welcome aboard SS Steemit girl!!

Sort:  

@mindhunter what is meesterboom ?

One cool dude from Glasgow town :)

Hey Yes I totally agree lets stick together :)

Thanks very much... I will do! I've followed you both :)

Great news Lauren ... me and @meesterboom are leading the way, but its great to have you here now too ... stay close now ;) Steem on tae oblivion! LOL! :)

Will do look forward to reading all your posts :)!!!

I'm currently in Southern Poland on holiday after being in Israel so I do get aboot - same as you ... itchy feet, itchy feet!! :D

Wayhay!! Go Scotland!!! :0)

Nice backup Boomster!! Glad you heard the call :))

It's like the bat signal ;0)

Ha ha! Nice one big man! I just RS'd this new Scots pupplet!

Top notch. Cmon the Scots indeed!!!

I'm surprised more have not appeared in the latest deluge ... I'll keep my eyes peeled and bugle call ya if I locate anymore :)

Yet a champ. Three has been a few but I know what you mean!! Early times yet!!

Woo Cmon the Scots haha :)!!!

A great war cry Lauren!! I'll resteem ya for that one!! ;)

Haha thanks a Passionate Scott :)

I got here because of that resteem hehe

Good hunter call Eric ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27