WELCOME TO MY SUPER INTRODUCTION POST 😊😍

Hi Everyone!
I am super excited to be here. 😊
My name is David Onyekachi from Eastern Nigeria. I got to know about steemit couple of weeks ago but I finally decided to recently give it a try inorder to relate and interact with great minds, intellectuals and world changers.

IMG_20210423_151117_252~2.jpg

I am currently a Student studying in the Prestigious University of PortHarcourt located in Rivers State, Southern Nigeria. Studying in the department of Curriculum Studies and Educational Technology (Educational Curriculum), Faculty of Education. So I am proud to call myself an Educationist!. I am a Christian by religion.

IMG_20210214_114724_956.jpg

I love reading, traveling, cooking, singing, sight seeing, writing, playing my musical instruments (saxophone and clarinet) . I also write and compose gospel songs and I have the ability to teach them as well. I can interpret musical score sheets and sight sing the music staff. Music is virtually a part of me🎼

2021-02-02 14.14.52.jpg

I am into motivational and public speaking. A purposeful and potential teens coach/guide. A motivator of optimistic young persons. I love teaching. I am Resilient, hardworking, determined, positive and intentional. I am capable of doing so many things. Oh yes I can Multitask and can perfectly fit into any environment I find myself. Adaption is a inner quality I have been trained to possess over the years.

FB_IMG_16136808128130114.jpg

IMG-20210116-WA0013.jpg

Lest I forget!
I am also a certified Health, Safety and Environmental Officer. Certified by Onshore and Offshore safety institute of Nigeria. I was trained on workplace safety and health management of workers and staff.

I support myself as a young student by engaging in per time jobs such as catering and Food service in Events, holding academic tutorials where I teach people.

20201118_154110.jpg

I Strongly Believe that:

  1. I can contribute meaningfully to the improvement of various communities present. I can stir up the minds of many to hardwork, skillfulness, innovation and diligence.

  2. I can learn from different competent minds present here since no man is an island of knowledge.

  3. I can work in harmony and unity with everyone present here to achieve every set goals and objectives. Work Team Spirit is a innate personal characteristics that I possess. Surprisingly I can also work under pressure and manage workplace and organizational conflict that many tend to arise in our day to day activities.

  4. WE can change the world if we can be open minded and ready to learn and share Individual ideas together.

20201107_134049.jpg

Hence,
I intend to be Submissive, Obedient, Attentive, build positive social relationships, Diligent and contributive to Steemit and its communities.

Over the years I have built the confidence of so many Young persons by teaching them the pathway of being creative, resourceful, hardworking and consistent. The strength of most persons lies in their confidence which can be triggered when they are encouraged and guided properly.

IMG-20210319-WA0044.jpg

I know I will be able to pass and transmit such knowledge, content and virtue here.

I look forward to getting the best from Steemit and the entirety of its communities!

Shoutout to these unique persons whose posts and contributions on the steemit communities have enlarged and enhanced my knowledge these past few days.

@goodreader @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator06 @booming01 @sarveshnegi2811 @richel @steemitblog @huaren-news @steem-fanbase @jamesbrown @edlili24 @marydexplorer @nerengot @unbiasedwriter @heyhaveyamet

Shout out to @spencercoffman

Whose videos on YouTube helped me gained vast knowledge on steemit. He's been a great guide and I do appreciate him

IMG_20210321_131222_0.jpg

Best Regards!
@laughter1

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit🙏

Hi @laughter1!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Welcome to the Steem community @laughter1!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69