Hello good people! Ocean Sketches - Art photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Short Bio

Hey! I'm Natalie and I'm 26. I'm a queer girl and am currently in a relationship with a perfect girl whom I love with all my heart  

Forcing myself to produce daily sketches and watercolor paintings. In turn I hope to see my progress evolve into something spectacular.

Today I got to spend a much needed visit to the ocean. Wandered the Depoe Bay harbor and sketched. My sketch is super loose, dirty, messy, and incomplete but I think it mimics the choppy cold breeze that I sat in all day. Also got sunburnt on the back of my neck hahahaha 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @latte-art! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @latte-art I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Hi welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. i love your drawing you are so talented... I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42