#introduceyourself : Thanks Steemit...HI I'M LANA ROSE....

First of all i would like to say thanks steemit to gave me approval mail.
Dear steemit members,
I am new in steemit. My name is Lana Rose. I live in dubai. I lives with my mom and brother.I am Oil painting artist. Sometimes also make YouTube videos :) .This is my first post on steemit.I hope you guys are supporting me..

DJDDcwfXoAAjl3Z.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :)
Can you post a verification picture, or link to steemit on your instagram please? :)

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

Nice to meet you too @hackerzizon and thanks

i would expect and wait your amazing posts ^^

Very lovely post i hope you doing good every day in steemit.welcome in steemit.you are also beautiful

Thank you so much @afzalqamar

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thanks for your support @as-i-see-it

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply.
Wishing you Smiles, Happiness, Sweet Dreams and Sunshine! :-)

Lana, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Dubai seems cool and I like art.

!cheetah ban

content/id hard

Welcome to Steemit. I am also an oil paint artist. Can’t wait to see your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61