Steemit Whats up!

After looking around, I have seen many of you posting awesome content that I am sure will become very popular (if not already).

I am excited to join a community full of such forward thinkers and to be able to share information in a new exciting way.

In a world where our privacy is being exchanged for the lure of free services, I am happy to see that something as awesome as Steemit exists. I must admit that I and maybe you too, have failed in posting large amounts of content for certain companies to monetize and exploit. The good thing is that I believe it is not our fault and now that Steemit exists we can share content in a much better way. Everything is going to be okay.

I would describe myself as an investor, a futurist, and an optimist. I have specialized knowledge in sales, personal development and real estate investing. My curiosity has lead to developing general knowledge in cryptocurrency, artificial intelligence, blockchain, and 3D printing.

My hobbies are learning about interesting topics, meditation, and travel

All that being said, I consider myself a nobody. The more I classify myself, the more I lose the ability to be a open minded person.

12080330_10101242850910638_1945859090621624734_o.jpg

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 2.00.19 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 2.00.00 AM.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lamardealmaker I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @lamardealmaker :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome! :)
If you are interested in traveling,
I will recommend my blog regarding travel to Korea.

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

don't ask people to follow otherwise you will be flagged hard by a whale. Provide great content and people will follow you. ; )

Welcome to Steemit!


Comment signature:
#steemradio-music

www.steemradio.com
Building the Sound of the Steem Community!


Welcome, sure is a beautiful thing. Feel free to check out my page and follow, will return the favor ;)

Welcome to steemit

@lamardealmaker I really really liked your Introduction post. The community is very friendly and lovable, you are most welcomed.

Best regards
@varunsangwan

Congratulations @lamardealmaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi there, welcome to Steemit! What a beautiful areas on your pictures :-)

Welcome to steemit @lamardealmaker ... just followed ya, newbie myself 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55