@STEEMIT INTRODUCTION OF @ALEX LAFZAIA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,friends..I am Alex Lafzaia..
There have also another name on social media on facebook and that is @Fariha Hassan...

i live in Dhaka which is the city of Bangladesh..I am just studying in BSc in computer science and Engineering at Faculty of University of Dhaka....


i was completed my secondary school certificate and Higher secondary school certificate with a good result obtaining GPA-5 ...now i am standing in 3rd year...


my father is a businessman and also a social worker...He passed his many time by helping poor and oppressed people...
He also in the member of Bangladesh Awyami League and seems as a active person...

My mother is a housewife..She also teaches some of students in a school ...
i have two brother...My elder brother @Shariful Islam is a banker in Islami bank...
he also passed his educational background with a good result in Dhaka University....
My younger brother @majharul islam just studying in BSc in EEE in 2nd year at Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology(BUET)...

He is good guy..he passes his days with great chilling life with friend circle...
i have some close friend ...


@Tamanna hasan ,,@oisshi Rahman,@samia Reya,@Cristiana lusy,@Sara juyena ,these are my friend and they seems like as my part because all of time they helps me and always stay with me..recently we capture a photo in a Innovation Fair where we participate with some Gadget displaying these to solve some social problems ...the topic of this fair is-
*Drugs
*Communication
*science
*education
*software
*Digital
*mankind
there are some other logic topic...
I have some hobby in Gardening,photography,Blogging...i also like music...when i feel so boring or leisure time,i listen songs..

i am so interested in plucking photo myself and others...
this photo is clicked on the spot of Padma river which is the one of the largest river of Bangladesh....


looks like as @periplaneta americana....
guess it which animal is it?????????????????

In the wedding of my friend @tabbassum,i was keep myself in the frame ...
she was my primary school friend and also the higher school friend...we passed our lot of time with great enjoy and fun...at last she bound by love...

watching the BPL(bangladesh premier league),in a extra pose ....credited by @Rafsan....

i am also a member of helping organization called "স্বপ্ন সারথি"...we arranged many co-curricular activities with the deprived children as like as teaching,playing,drawing,teaching songs and dance...few days ago,we arranged a seminar and drawing competition with themselves...


@Drawing Competition

i love the color pink and Indigo...


In my leisure time i also read novels,story book or watching movies...i also read newspaper in the morning and try to know the world's record...
i select "The Papers,the Daily Star,প্রথম আলো " papers

i also like watching Football and cricket...

thanks all...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you
petko sir...
you are a honorable person...i saw your post...just rummy...
follow you,sir

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

hello,byungchan!!
Nice to see you...
yeah...we can,sir


Welcome to Steem @lafzaia.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

"Steem Blue Paper"-interesting
that's great
thank you,sir...

Hey there Magical Gypsy Jasmin Princess Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love your photos and I love to draw too and I have a garden and i love natural remedies and I love computers and I do web design and I use Ubuntu.

thank you,sir..
:D
our mentality will same as we have...
support me and give me the suggestion of steem way...

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

thanks,mam...

Halo lafzaia welcome to steemit

:D
thanks,sir

Hi Alex, lovely to meet you welcome aboard..

Welcome
pass by my user @lauramchz :)

Hi @lafzaia, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Good luck and have fun!

Welcome to steemit @lafzaia.Welcome to world of Fun,awesome and MONEYyyyy!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49