The Queen is Here!!!

Hello everyone,i finally conquered procrastination. so here I am, Steemit Let's do this 💪

GET TO KNOW ME...
2017-06-28-15-40-10-711.jpg
I am Jennifer Kody Ebulue, i currently go by the name Jennifer kody kevin, "Kevin" is my Dad,a sweet and kind Man (so full of Life and Love). What better name could i bear, and you know his name is so soothing to the ears lol,, jeez!! So much emphasis on a name right? I know!! A wise man once said "Your name matter, the name you choose to answer affects your life"
I am from Nigeria, Anambra state to be Precise, i am from a family of Seven(including Mum and Dad). I am a graduate (majored in Accounting) from the Unique University of Port Harcourt,Nigeria.

IMG_20171204_142713.jpg
I am first a Christian, a child of God before being an Accountant, I Love God, i obey Him,i obey His Words.
I Consider myself an extrovert, a talkative when necessary, friendly and your go-to kinda lady,but do not confuse that with me being the "Life of a party", i am so not that,i can be crazily boring or should i say i use to be boring in that aspect (i dont know of now🙈). Reason being that i lived a triangular life back then in school (Church- library-House)
FB_IMG_1515548046178.jpg
tho i try to be FUN,I am more of the bookworm,corporate ish kinda girl. That's the way it is in moi famillè, it's all books and more books, each second the bar is raised for you to surpass; you are either a Doctor,Lawyer,an accountant,surveyor,Engineer or something really important... pffft
I do have what i call "introvert issues"- i love to be invited to parties,but i do not want to go,too lazy to sort out wardrobe issues and do the needful. I love my friends and want them near every sec,but i truly enjoy my space and me-time,i want to go round the world- but i truly just want to stay in bed all day and surf the net..so complicated!! lol
Hey, just love me for Me...🙈🙈
IMG_20171204_140639.jpg
So i bake and do a bit of Hairstyling. I am a professional Usher, (that beautiful,ever smiling,calm,collected,size 6 lady you see in church,conferences,seminars and any social gathering) who brings order,class and decorum, yea that's Me!! I do love my Job. I also do a bit of singing and dancing too big time,,but i don't take that seriously, it has been for my personal satisfaction so far, i pretend not to be good at it at all when i am Not alone,i honestly don't know why!!! It's neither shyness nor pride tho.....(still sorting that out)
IMG_20170701_130700.jpg

LIKES AND DISLIKES
I am a clean-freak, so most persons do not take neatness seriously, its beyond how you smell you know,how you look/appear MATTERS, how else can i STRESS this, you do not need all the luxury in this world to look good... dirtiness is my biggest turnOff obviously aside jealousy, pride and slander (with time i will get the opportunity to lay emphasis on all these)
My turn on is kindness, i am kind, i love kind people(literally), i also love and admire honest, straightforward and loyal people. We don't get to meet such persons on a regular, but when i do meet one, i hold such a person so Dear. love-1221449__480.jpg
The image above says it All👆👆,,I could go on and on,but i can't just let "all the cats out of the bag" at a go, there is no fun in that you know!!
So stay connected....i don't bite, hehe

A big shout out to @klynic thank you for the push to do this.
Au revoir for now, xoxo
@ladykody

Sort:  

Great post! Thank you for sharing it and welcome to steemit community :-)


Welcome to Steemit @ladykody!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much... @introbot & @bycoleman 👍

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thank you Truce😊

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Awesome,,thank you

welcome @ladykody to steemit comunitty

Loading...

Congratulations @ladykody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks turpsy

Hi Jennifer! This is amazing!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-8th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Hey there beautiful girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome and so lovely and fun and I love your photos so much, hehe.

2014-12-26 JA GROUP.jpg

Awwn... So good to hear,, 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40