Kyteee The Procrastinator On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Salve Cara, Steemians!


But small is the gate, and narrow - the road that leads to life, and only a few finds it.


The name's Kyte Abogadie, 18 years old, Engineering Student.
A Filipino, with a Jewish surname, and a semi-Korean face (irrelevant genes of a last born).
I do posses a relatively low self esteem. That could be why I'm here, to get eSTEEM on STEEMIT. (Puns 😜)

I am honored to join this diversely competent community.
This'll be my way of transfiguring collegiate stress into productivity.
Plus we humans tend to be more articulate when writing than speaking publicly,
so WRITE - ON!

In Conformity With Your New Account Tradition; Here's My Mugshot.


FRACTION OF MY LIFE:

I do music.

Loves performing choreographies (with fluctuating confidence level).

I draw portraits when not preoccupied with studies, and it rarely happens.

I like hanging with pets (both domestic and exotic), but I don't have my own as of now - so gotta borrow from people.


WHAT I'LL BE BRINGING INTO THIS COMMUNITY:

  • Music (Mostly)
  • Dance
  • Art (Somehow)
  • Poetry
  • Tech
  • Life Hacks
  • Nature
  • General Information
  • Recreation
  • Goofiness (This place doesn't have to be dull and dry 😎)

This introduction feels like creating a tinder profile (except I'm here not for personal exploitation but for sharing wisdom.) 😉
So let your upvote be the swipe right , do nothing be the swipe left.

See you in the future posts.

@kyteee

Sort:  

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

What up, welcome to Steem

Congratulations @kyteee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Kyte! Looking forward of your future posts.

Welcome to Steemit Kyte! Looking forward of your future posts.

Thank You @engrdrdarwin, great travel blogs you've got.

Follow back bro welcome ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54