MY BLOGGING CAREER: HOW IT ALL STARTED

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MY LIFE AS A BLOGGER

IMG_20171126_102923.jpg
Today I will be speaking on my life as a blogger.

Being a blogger has been the best part of my life.. Where I get to write stories and reviews of my own. My niche in blogging tech reviews and online business opportunities. I recently started blogging on cryptocurrencies.

I started as a blogger back then in 2015 My Mum just bought a new laptop for me and I was so excited to have it because it was all I wanted then. I was introduced to blogging some months later by a friend and it was all fun for me. It was more fun when I received my first pay from blogging all i wanted was a platform to express my self by giving my own reviews about all kinds of tech never knew making money was part and i really loved the making money aspect..

Was Blogging Hard?.

Blogging is not hard if you know what you are doing and if you keep doing it..

Are you still a blogger?.

Yes I am. That is why I am here to blog and also make money. I was introduced here personally by @Duncanma and under the guidance of @eurogee and i want to thank them specially for this great opportunity..

Special thanks to steemit for this great opportunity..@originalworks

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Welcome kryptotalk, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Congratulations @kryptotalk! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kryptotalk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81