You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning of Something Amazing

Sup! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the introduction post. Have one upvote on the house and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Sort:  

@kromosoom thanks for the warm welcome. I definitely have to take a look into @MinnowPowerUp this weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52