You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maa Nemaaa a JEEEFF!!!

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so I wanted to give you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

heyheyhey! :) thanks a lot i just sow the post where u explain all about steemfollower and it sounds interesting so am welling to give it a shot :)
here is a follow for you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48