Maa Nemaaa a JEEEFF!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  picture credit 

   Such a retarded meme lol ^^ 

Anyway, my name is Karim and i just figured out that i just turned 20 few hrs ago  😎 😎 i was about to wright 19 but i was choked when i realized its 19/08/2017 ^^ .

AAAH yes i am here to introduce my self  🤗 , ma nemaaa a jeff!! 😅 LOL, and apparently am 20 starting today 😝 also its my firs day on STEEMIT ( coincident  😅  🙄  🙄 ) . ahhhh...hummm....... hummmmmmm...... what else should i say ?? ahh yes..yes maybe i should talk about what i love and what i hate .

  •  [ I Hate a lot of things  😠 ( Pss: i don't Hate food 🤤 ) ] 
  •  [ And i don't particularly Love anything  ( Pss: i love staying late every-night watching JP ANIME ]
  • My hobbies :
  1. eating so much food in short time  😄 
  2. sleep a lot 😴 
  3. watch anime  😍  
  4. ..... i guess that's pretty much it  😃  😃 

Noooo am not a loser in real life and am not fat as you may think, although am trying to get fat but its not working no matter what i do  🙁  🙁  ( help ... Please  ☹️  ☹️ )

that's it i have nothing else to say ...

ooh before i go ( i'll be back cuz i fall in love with this platform ) i need your help putting a profile picture i don't think am doing it the right way and i don't want my account to look so damn retarded anymore :(  

i'll be posting here daily i guess, i have so much to get out of my chest. Next time i'll make sure to include my picture on the profile . 

Next post will be about my firs LOVE a.k.a the WORST thing ever happened to me .

So if you are interested fallow me  😜 😝  see you tomorrow  🤗  🤗 

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hidan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You're the best, Man ^^

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

thank u bro :)
how can i update my profile picture its blank idk why

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so I wanted to give you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

heyheyhey! :) thanks a lot i just sow the post where u explain all about steemfollower and it sounds interesting so am welling to give it a shot :)
here is a follow for you ^^

hi @Hidan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank u
i just followed you ^^

#recpactwhamen
welcome here with us, i'm new here too and i liked your post it was funny and awesome

OOHH Thank you so much :)))
hopefully i'll be making more of these posts :) you can follow me back if you are interested ^^

Hey there @hidan! Welcome to STEEM :]

Congratulations @hidan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hidan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50