You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living on Crypto. No More Formalized Job! - Introduction

I liked it! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. There is an upvote for you and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying to my article. I have also read your post about this service you have described. Do you simply send the @minnowpowerup a fund transfer and they will automatically work on your account? Kindly explain more how to engage with them. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67