You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit User, I would like to introduce myself to you all because I am new in steemit, please give me upvotes and comments so I can follow you

Very interesting! I saw that you joined recently so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51