Hello Steemit User, I would like to introduce myself to you all because I am new in steemit, please give me upvotes and comments so I can follow you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit user, introduce, My name is HENDRI, I come from aceh, my hobbies are sporting, now I am currently studying university malikussaleh and take industrial engineering education program.
image
image

I know steemit a week ago from my friend.
I do not know how to play steemit, I do not know how to get money from steemit.

Therefore, I hope to get guidance from the steemit master who has long played in the world of steemit.

My friend said that I can earn money from steemit if my writing is upvote by other users, but I do not know how others want to upload my posts.

Then my other friend also once said if the user steemit is a good person and not hesitate to give upvote, especially for beginners like me. The important thing is I can make the writing that they like.
image

before I write this, I have seen revenue from @sweetsssj, @lukestokes, @ v4vapid, @jamesc and @jerrybanfield in trending.
honestly I was amazed by what they accomplished.

therefore I hope all steemit friends can help me so that my writing can appear on the trending page, your upvote is very valuable to me.

Oops, I almost forgot.
I have three younger sisters and I am the first child, besides I am also the only son of four sons.

I also like roads and trips, then where have I gone ?.

If my friends all want to know where my trip is, please follow me and you will know the beautiful place I have ever been.

I think it's enough to introduce myself, hopefully all friends like my writing and give a lot of upvote for my writing.

See you again....

Please give me upvotes and comments so I can follow you.


image


image


image

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

Nice to meet you, @hendri.aceh! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you friend...

thank you... now i following you. check your profile please.

Hey handsome! Hey! Welcome beloved @hendri.aceh, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to steemit :)

Hello Hendri. Do you do both football and engineering studies? These are nice pictures. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
Have a nice day and good luck :)

thank you, I will try to make good writing in steemit, and I will follow you too.

Congratulations @hendri.aceh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! I saw that you joined recently so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48