You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm The Galavant Girl: Blogger of Food, Travel, Art, and Well ... Life!

Hey! This seems like a brand new account so I'm gonna support you. This post deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @kromosoom, half-ninja half-princess! I will definitely check it out. :) I'm sure you've seen it, but there is a great kids book that your page made me think of. It's called The Princess in Black. (https://www.amazon.com/Princess-Black-Shannon-Hale/dp/0763678880)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71