You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello.

Keep them coming! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. One upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

Thank you, kromosoom. I really appreciate your support, have upvoted this post, and will resteem. Am following you also. Till time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51