You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 8_ Why The Leaping Koala?

Heyhey! Your account is somewhat new so this introduction is a long time coming. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Hi @kromosoom,
Many thanks for the visit, the upvote and the helpful comment.
I really appreciate your help and support to new minnows.

Love and peace :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70