You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: doesangue.me, opensource platform for blood donors

Nice read! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to steemit. This deserves an upvote and rock on!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip .. But at this moment I have some difficulty in acquiring credit card because the banks here decided to play with us ..

And also, I have been unemployed since March and it has been somewhat complicated to address some issues that involve "finances".

So I'm trying some options like steemit to be able to invest in the project while I can not keep it with my own pocket .. I'm also making some contacts to get sponsorship (as I said above).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30