You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dramatic Entrance...

Cool! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Take this upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Hi there! Thank you! Yeah, beginning is always the hardest. The steemfollower thingy looks a bit confusing, but I'll definitely take a close look at it. Thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @dosmakoff!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Well, that's new :D gonna check it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81