Hello there, beautiful people. I am Kristina, new to this community

Hello steemians! Kristina here and I am from Netherland. :) In my very first post, let's get introduced. To be honest, I am both nervous and excited to be a part of the community. I will try to create content, which will be loved by you guys and build a community, where we can discuss our interests. Honestly, I don't know much aboit cryptocurrency but I am working very hard on it.

Well, I have survived 24 winters and currently chasing my hobby, which is writing stories and drawing. I am simultaneously doing my degree in Economics. I occasionally do modelling too but let's say it is only a hobby :)

image

A day, in the midst of nature.

I love to travel. Though it's not easy to manage time from our hectic schedule, but I think, it's worth it :)

image

:)

image

We all love relaxing in the beach, don't we?

image

I am very much interested in YouTube and currently working on a project. I will post some of my videos that this community may enjoy! And yeah, linking my YouTube account very soon.. Just taking a little time to complete the project.

image

Looking forward to get familiar with everyone as time passes by. I seek you support guys. And I could really use some advices at this moment. Kindly let me know in the comments section.

Thank you
Kristina

Sort:  

Welcome Kristina :)
You talked about youtube - Have you checked out @dtube yet?
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my account for sharing promising minnows!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you very much for sharing. You are doing a really great job :) and yes, now I am thinking about completing my project via dtube as well.

hi welcome to Steemit...wishing you the best of luck. i’ll be getting started on my introduction post later this week :)

Thank you. Wish you the same too

welcome to steemit

Hello New Steemian!
I joined platform last night and loved it. Here is my #introduceyourself post. I'm glad we have you here and hope to see your travel stories. Happy New Year!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit!

I totally understand, but don't be nervous! I was the same when I joined but I've really enjoyed the community so far. I'm sure you'll love it.

Thank you so much. I am pretty excited about this

Welcome to steemit dear!

See, at first, you may get a little confused. It is okay to get confused. Just keep on creating quality contents. Everyone is here to help you. :)

Welcome to steemit! Kate

Kate :D

Congratulations @kristinaroush, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Awesome Intro Darling as you are. Welcome to the community. You should join the MSP Community as here is all about the people and interacting with all. It is much fun and you will meet very nice kind people. Use the Search Tab. Furthermore you can use dtube as well to make videos and get paid there as well... God Bless You. Have a Good Steemit Experience. Peace. Come to the Discourt Group Channel of PAL Network as well.

I surely will. Thank you so much. And I will start dtube too. I hope I can ask you guys, about suggestions, if I need. Because I will be needing plenty of them :)

Sure you will get all the help that you need for sure. I have no doubt https://discord.gg/956MATM here is the link to the discord invite. There will be people to help you there...

Welcome to Steemit Kristina!

I definitely recommend using DTube. I started on Youtube and have since moved. I feel the platform is much better and offers much more opportunity!
Looking forward to seeing what you can create!

Welcome, welcome! Excited to see the content from your new project. I highly recommend the "Dtube" service that is connected to the Steemit block chain. Specifically to give "vloggers" a tool with in this community that isn't being demonetized. Just enjoy seeing projects blossom, and you don't need any greedy corporation in your way. Again, welcome and happy steeming. Hope I was a help :) Cheers!

Definitely you were. Thank you so much for giving your time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52