You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there, beautiful people. I am Kristina, new to this community

Awesome Intro Darling as you are. Welcome to the community. You should join the MSP Community as here is all about the people and interacting with all. It is much fun and you will meet very nice kind people. Use the Search Tab. Furthermore you can use dtube as well to make videos and get paid there as well... God Bless You. Have a Good Steemit Experience. Peace. Come to the Discourt Group Channel of PAL Network as well.

Sort:  

I surely will. Thank you so much. And I will start dtube too. I hope I can ask you guys, about suggestions, if I need. Because I will be needing plenty of them :)

Sure you will get all the help that you need for sure. I have no doubt https://discord.gg/956MATM here is the link to the discord invite. There will be people to help you there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51