Explore and experience the world with steemit.travell.

Hello Steem community!

The idea of Steemit is brilliant. I have no blogging/creating content experience at all, but I decided to give it a go. I believe that sharing my experienced and findings will enrich other people.
My blogs will be mainly focused on photography of landscapes, travelling, cycling, hiking but also saving money tips, travelling on budget and possibly some IT tips.
I invite you to see my first post from my cycling trip in Lanzarote:
Cyling holidays in amazing Lanzarote. Another Planet landscapes. Part1

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need advices. I’m open and happy to help. Can advise about cheap flights, accommodation, places to see, share google maps points.

Photo from Lanzarote
abb.jpg

Stay tuned and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome to Steemit! I enjoy traveling reading posts and love to travel, on a budget of course as I am a student! Looking forward to your content in the future :)

Nice photo. Welcome to Steemit!
You do not really have to worry about writing/blogging contents as there are a lot of helpful members in Steemit. I am a newbie here and they have been very welcoming. You can always ping me when you need some help. Let's spread this culture of helping each other. See you around!

Welcome fellow newbie! I joined steemit last night and shared my #introduceyourself post. Today I'm checking out other introductions. I'm glad I found yours and will follow your blog. Cycling is a passion of mine and your Lanzarote post is inspiring! Thanks for sharing your experiences. Have a Happy New Year!

Welcome to the platform hope you like it! will keep an eye out for your post.
Always like to meet travel-minded people.
Had no blogging experience but here 6 months now and really like it.
Traveled for four years and blog about it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68