Hi steemit, or should i say dream-it?

Im new, i already like it here even with virtually no understanding of electric money and limited experience of social media. Recently i was given the advice to make a introduction of myself by one of many dwinblood's useful writings, check him out if you have not already. When it comes to me and steemit, its like im a monkey that just discovered fire except its not fire but actually- "a social news service which runs a blogging and social networking website on top of a blockchain database, known as Steem". Like that monkey, i will be observing my discovery far away from it but also getting up close and personal from time to time. There is not much more to say except im a 24 year old private man who works as a part time housekeeper. Hope i dont mess up the tags.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @krassblate I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @krassblate :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70