Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Kerrie; I’m a college student based in Dublin, Ireland, and I also model part time. I decided to begin a blog because I couldn’t find anything like what I was looking for out there; someone talking about real life growing up as a young woman in the 21st century! I’m no beauty, fashion or mental health expert; but I know damn well what it’s like to be a twenty-year-old girl in 2018.

The blog will be centred around growing up and finding your feet in such a confusing, ever changing world. I will talk a bit about being a model and behind the scenes of photo shoots and fashion shows, but also about the honest struggles, rejection and disappointments that come with the job.

I hope you will give me a follow to keep up to date with my work, and I can’t wait to engage with you all.
Love Kerrie xxx
IMG_4068.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the family :)

Welcome to Steemit Kerrie! I look forward to reading your future posts. Stay well. <3

Hi Kerrie, welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to seeing some great content from you.

Thank you @davekavanagh , so happy I've joined :)

Welcome to steemit Kerrie :)

Welcome to Steemit @kp998!

I m looking forward to your posts on growing up in this confusing, ever changing world :-D

Like the way you write. I will follow you!

Here are some posts that were very helpful to me. They explain a lot about Steemit and will help you get on your way. At least, that's that they did for me.


60 Video Tutorials For Beginners

What Not To Do On Steemit


Best of luck and happy steeming!

You're very kind, thank you so much!!! :)

You're welcome.

Where would we be if we didn't have some people to help us out, hey? ;-)

very true ;)

Any friend of Erika is a friend of mine. Welcome. Have fun.

LOVE Erika... Thanks so much Declan :)

Glad to see you here <3 hope you enjoy the journey! Resteemed !

Thanks so much for getting me on this @eriluks !!! Looking forward to reading your content <3

welcome to the community! I have a friend who works near Dublin. Hope to see some pictures of the area you live etc on here Ireland is such a beautiful place from what I have seen.

Hey @bitcoinflood, thanks so much. I'll definitely do some posts on Dublin and Ireland.. It's a great place to grow up in for sure. Thank you so much for the message. :)

Welcome to steemit! I am new too:), hope you'll get a great time here :) Cheers!

Hey @siwy, thanks so much, the same for you! Best of luck <3

Hi Kerrie! Welcome to Steemit! You are so beautiful! Enjoy and have fun, looking forward to your coming post love. Cheers!

-Jyoce from North

Hey @dearjyoce , that's so lovely of you, thank you so much <3 Nice to see a fellow irish gal on Steemit ! K xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42