Who am I?

Hello everyone,

I'm kousalya, a 23 year old software engineer and a fellow human being from India.

I have recently acquainted with various writing platforms like Quora, yourQuotesin etc. Looking forward to learn a lot here.

I'm a lot interested in writing blogs and dancing.

You can see my Quora answers here:

https://www.quora.com/profile/Kousalya-Mariappan-1

Here is a latest picture of mine:

IMG_20170822_100532.jpg

Thank you all. Have a good day everyone!

#peace

Sort:  

Welcome on board @kousalya! #peace

A programmer and a dancer. That is our steemit blogger @kousalya . Welcome to Steemit community.

Welcome to join steemit. @kousalya
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

welcome to the community steemit @kousalya here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Hello, @kousalya ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome ;)

Nice read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/animal-facts-1

Hi, @kousalya! Welcome to the community. I'm new here as well.

May the inspiration find you! :)

Nice to meet you, @kousalya :) Welcome to Steemit!

If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47