Introduceyourself

konsep.png

Hello everyone, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Azhari, I was born in Banjarmasin on 12 August 1995. I am now living in the city of Banjarmasin. Right now I live in my uncle's house.
Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell of adventure. little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.Good now about me and my family. I am one of two brothers, I have a younger sister she is now still sitting in high school bbangku. My father was a fisherman named Muhammad Budiman. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything. well that's just an explanation from me this time. nice to meet you / you / brothers and sisters.

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di steemit sanak, semoga betah.

Mun handak bagabung di WA G Steemian Banjarmasin, reply lah..

salam
@azmielbanjary

Welcome to Steem Community @konseptual! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @konseptual.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome man to the steemit platform have a great day

Welcome to steemit :)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78