HELLO WORLD OF STEEMIT!! HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY IN THE WORLD!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hellooo steemians in the world ...


My name is Rizka Ayu. I'm Indonesian. I live in Aceh. I was born in Lhokseumawe, on April 17, 1994.

My hobbies are adventure, playing basketball, and cooking. I like adventure because the adventure is very exciting.

These are some of my adventure photos :


image
image
image

And these are our photos , when i and my friends go to snorkeling in Rubiah island


image
image
image
image


Btw, i also like basketball. I really love basketball. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great basketball player. I've won the first champion in a basketball league in the area I live.

image

(When we defend Aceh basketball out of the region)

image



Cooking is another thing I like. Starting from trying to cook recipes from others and so I can combine those recipes. ![image]()
(This is aceh typical food)


In addition, I just finished college in the majors of informatics engineering, at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. So now I have a degree of SST (Bachelor of Applied Science). ![image]()

I have one sister and one brother. They are ulfa nabawiyah, and Diko. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together on weekends.
image


This is me, I hope you can LIKE and SUPPORT me with Up Vote, Comment & Resteem 😍

Don't forget to follow me 😊 @konkow


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thankyou 😊
Nice to meet you 😍

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thankyou 😊
Of course...
Nice to meet you 😍

Hey @konkow

Big welcome to steemit from me and you just get upvoted

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow
Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

wow that nice info for beginner bro thanks for share

Welcome to steemit rizka 😊 @konkow

Thankyou my sister 😘 @epod04

Hi konkow. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thankyou 😊
Nice to meet you 😍

Welcome to Steemit @konkow !

Hope to see another articles about your passions and hobbies ! And congratulations for your degree !

Thankyou 😊
Thankyou very much for waiting my next articles. I hope you like my articles. @lylie

Welcome to steemit! Followed!

Excellent diving photos, and it's good to see more women in STEM careers! Welcome to Steem!

Thankyou 😊
Nice to meet you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51