Hello Steemee, My first post ever

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Finally, I've got a chance to be a part of this society. Actually, I was social addicted. I used to share and update everything I thought and everywhere I've been to, however, I was able to quit it last year. When I realized actually I don't have reason for sharing those thing since people doesn't really care it anyway, if it something too general and nothing special. Even if people care about it, I just thought why would I let anyone know what is going on with my life, in other word I become more aware of privacy issue. I still have Facebook and other social media account but right now I post like only 3 times per months instead of every day and only post interest stuff or nice picture not random status like before.

Now, why I choose to use Steemit.
Well, I believe that one of the reason in your mind might be to earn money. That's one reason but that's not the main thing, If I'd choose to earn a lot of money, it will come from investment. I strongly believed that Steemit is reliable platform where we can share something that is interesting and benefits to our life together. One of us may know one thing that the others don't and that knowledge, thought, mindset can support each other. I think it's good to share what we know, most important thing is knowledge, and together we will be stronger and have a better, happier life.

So, who am I exactly ?, I'm a 4th year university student in Bangkok, Thailand. You can called me by my nickname "Kong". I'm 22 years old. Here's my picture, hope I still looks young. I'm studying in Engineering and would like to be IT Consultant in popular consulting firms.

IMG_2385.PNG

I have strong interest in investment like cryptocurrency, stock market, and Forex. The reason ?, Inflation occurs around 3-5% every year and the interests rate for Saving account in Thailand is only 0.5% per years. So it's impossible for almost everyone, if working in private company, to save the money base on their salary and make it enough for you after retirement. Even you save it in the bank, it return is not high enough. I believe that capital market is the tools that will solve this problem. I losses my investment money but I don't stop because whenever you stop, it's mean game over, you'll never be successful in using this tools to create more wealth, however, it's also important to be aware not to use it as a gambling tools. Investment is not gambling, if you gambling in investment you lose it all. This is what I believe.

During my free time, I'd love to go for running and watch movies. Health is my first priority in my life not money, I run 10K 3 times a weeks and I have run Full Marathon 42.195km two times. Running is the way to say love to yourself, it also helps to relax from all the stress you have if you run in the evening. If I have free time I go to cinema every week, sometimes, twice a week.

16427668_1072933982832179_5785111882266225595_n copy.jpg

Thank you for learning about me until the end. Nice to be part of Steemit community. If you have any thing to tell me or talk with me feel free to :) I'm friendly and open to talks.
Kong

2017-05-21 Bangkok Midnight Marathon.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @kongws

Thank you, it's very nice time here so far :D

welcome~~

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Thank you, I think right now Bitcoin is undervalued and will be accepted by people in the future.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Welcome to Steemit @kongws!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, Are you Thai? You will enjoy it, Good Luck.

Yes krub, I'm Thai. ฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยครับ 😂

Welcome brother! Enjoy steemin

Thank you, I still have to learn more about this. I want to find out more what people are sharing apart from money and cryptocurrency :). Interesting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46