Läuft die Kamera schon?ah ok!/Is the camera already running? Ah, ok!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

48406767_2029983180427623_460367700393197568_n[1].jpg
Moin moin aus Kiel
Mein Name ist Ben,ich bin 37Jahre alt.
Ich bin gelernter Maler und Lackierer,Hobby Künstler,Freigeist,Atheist,Metalhead,Formel1 freak...könnte Stunden lang weiter aufzählen,aber will euch nicht langweilen.
Ich habe Frau,Kind und Hund,also alles was man(n) zum leben braucht.
/Moin moin from Kiel
My name is Ben, I'm 37 years old.
I'm a trained painter and varnisher, hobby artist, free spirit, atheist, metalhead, Formula One freak ... could keep listing for hours, but do not want to bore you.
I have a wife, a child and a dog, so everything you need to live.
15171041_1165958880163395_7705709859973538877_n[1].jpg

44826418_1946224315470177_1984271338814046208_n[1].jpg

Alles selber beigebracht,ich bin Autodidakt.Kunst meine Leidenschaft.
/Everything self-taught, I'm self-taught.Art my passion.
10329247_627509754008313_867952581567207626_n[1].jpg
1233394_501891799903443_1653022653_n[1].jpg
Ich hatte nie wirklich Freunde und Bekannte die die gleichen Interessen hatten.
Konnte mich nie austauschen mit Leuten die mich vielleicht voran bringen.
Daher musste ich mir alles selber beibringen.
/I never really had friends and acquaintances who had the same interests.
Could never exchange me with people who might take me forward.
Therefore, I had to teach myself everything.

394368_250033538422605_737680611_n[1].jpg
Ich hoffe hier auf Steemit viele nette Leute zu treffen die mich geistig und künstlerisch nach vorne bringen.
Zur Zeit arbeite ich gerne digital und versuche mein Glück auf Spreadshirt.
/I hope to meet here on Steemit many nice people who bring me mentally and artistically forward.
At the moment I like to work digitally and try my luck on Spreadshirt.https://www.spreadshirt.de/user/Ben+Hardy

Habe aber auch schon mit Pinsel,Airbrush Pistole usw gearbeitet.
/But I already worked with a brush, airbrush pistol, and so on.68604_447041588721798_1759828605_n[1].jpg

Musste aber feststellen das das ein ganz schön Kosten und Zeit intensives Hobby ist.
Mit meinem Hobby Geld zu verdienen ist natürlich mein Traum.
Und ich werde weiter an diesem Traum arbeiten.
/But had to realize that this is quite a cost and time intensive hobby.
Of course, making money with my hobby is my dream.
And I will continue to work on this dream.

Also liebe Steemians,
Ich würde mich freuen wenn ihr mir folgt und mir helft diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.
/So dear Steemians,
I would be glad if you follow me and help me realize this dream.

danke für eure Aufmerksamkeit.
/Thank you for your attention

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Ben, du bist zwar schon länger hier als ich, trotzdem ein herzliches Willkommen von mir!

Bin immer sehr fasziniert, wenn ich so filigrane Arbeiten sehe.

Falls du mal etwas Inspiration brauchst, schau mal beim Sepp seiner Galerie vorbei: https://josefhasenoehrl.com/index.php/galerie/
Könnte ungefähr auf deiner Wellenlänge liegen ;-)

Hey.Hatte 2018 viel um die Ohren(Job)etc.Wusste auch nicht genau was ich hier machen will....danke,werde mich dort mal umschauen :) gruss


Welcome to Steem @kl4ppzk4lli.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @kl4ppzk4lli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello @kl4ppzk4lli,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Auch aus Kiel 🤭 eine echte Rarität hier auf der Plattform! Herzlichen willkommen bei Steemit, wünsche dir jede Menge Erfolg! Vielleicht trifft man sich ja mal in Kiel 🛳️

Posted using Partiko Android

Moin moin,ja geiles Ding und danke.Immer schön Leute aus seiner Heimat zu treffen :) hab dir auch ein follow da gelassen.Gruss

Moin Ben,

bin ebenfalls aus Kiel 😉 auch von mir ein herzliches Willkommen auf Steemit 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo und willkommen Ben,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Hey man welcome back haha! Looks like you took a long break from Steemit this year... It has been quite a crazy time! I too am an artist but I also have many other hobbies that keep me occupied as well.

I followed you in the hopes that you upload more of your artwork soon :-D Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81