I'm KiwiTravels! Nice to meet everyone on here! <3

Hey fellow Steemians!

I'm very excited I get to join everyone here. I've been looking through several tags and many posts while waiting for my confirmation email. I'm excited that I can start contributing to this great community. It seems like everyone has something special to offer.

I'm KiwiTravels. I’m a photographer and outdoor enthusiast. I live in New Zealand and love taking some time out of my day to capture an amazing sunset or snap a photo of a beautiful flower on my way to work!

I work as a waitress in a bar and I love interacting with the customers and serving them, plus the tips never hurt. 😉

I’m in a relationship with a beautiful, smart, and talented man. We met in January on an online dating app. He’s a very smart and beautiful person. He’s 24 and already getting his master’s in data science. He’s a giant nerd but I love him for more than his giant brain. He also is very sweet and caring and we both share a love for the outdoors. We hit it off immediately because of our shared love of adventure. We decided just two months ago to make it official <3 He’s a wonderful man and I’m glad to have him in my life.

I can't wait to show you guys my interests and update you all on my life as it progresses. I’m excited to share my photos with all of you. I’ve had an inactive flickr account but I might plan to just upload some photos from that to start with. But maybe I’ll post more on there too. I’m unsure.

I’m excited and hope you are too!

Here I am! Nice to meet you all!
11114747856_8046acf101_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong


Welcome to Steem @kiwitravels.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wellcome @kiwitravels, I also startet to become active on steemit just a few days ago, allthough I registered earlier last year:-) Just started to follow you and I'm curious about your upcoming content:-) Wish you all the Best!!


Welcome to Steemit @kiwitravels!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are full of enthusiasm and I do art too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41