Who's That Pokemon?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm a new member here in Steemit and I'm excited to tell some facts about me. Consider it as my short introduction of who I am. Also, I was invited by my eldest sister, ate @kneelyrac, to join so that I can share my drawing in such a way that I can slowly develop this talent of mine.

1514733385417s.jpg

So let's start the countdown.


10. DOG PERSON


I do love dogs. I usually tease, hug and kiss them because I can't get over with their cuteness. We actually had four dogs at home and 2 dogs in our mini restaurant, unfortunately, 2 of our dogs at home died.

Snapchat-1764354780.jpg

IMG_20171220_073958.jpg


9. A GAMER


Source

I enjoy playing games. Before, Ate @kneelyrac's laptop and a computer had some internal issues which made her prohibit us from using it. Last month, she brought a laptop from their office and I started to download some games on it. Later on, she discovered that I was using their office laptop to play Roblox and ROS and she got mad. Then, she bought a laptop in the last week of March and downloaded and installed again the game.

Source

When I'm using her laptop, I'm playing Roblox. When I'm using her mobile phone, I'm playing Mobile Legends using ate @kneelyrac's account and the PlayersUnknown's BattleGround or PUBG.

Source

Source

8. SWEET TOOTH PERSON


No further explanation on this part. Sweets are sweets and I love to devour them.

IMG_20180214_212139.jpg


7. ANIME ADDICT


I love to spend my weekends and now, my summer break watching anime. I usually watch anime with full of fun and adventures and also, those who have best fighting scenes. My top 3 favorite animes are One Piece, Fairy Tail and Shokugeki no Joma.

Source

6. Mangaholic and Manhwaholic


I am not a fan of reading thick novel books but I enjoy reading Manga and Manhwa even if they are already in Chapter 200 to Chapter 300. I don't mind reading them all since it is fun to read. Reading with drawings is my thing. My Ate @kneelyrac always said that I should try to read novel books too, and so, I told her that I want a novel related to crime scenes and investigation.

Screenshot_20180327-164654.png


5. Artist in the Making


I love arts and crafts. I draw or paint whenever I'm bored. In our church, apart from the Bible Study, our Pastor who is also a Civil Engineer, is also teaching us some techniques in drawing and sketching every Sunday afternoon.

DQmf4WamQKmordawPrNHYF2w2A4iq7oNHgxPguccp3L2wJ8_1680x8400.jpg

Recently, Ate @kneelyrac enrolled me and our youngest sister to a 1-day Art Workshop on our birthday. She said that it was her birthday gift to us.


4. Triplets Born in Different Year


I have three siblings: Ate Caryl Keen @kneelyrac the eldest, Ate Mary Rose @goiinmary the second, and Marionne Rae the youngest. We are four in the family. Believe it or not, the three of us, except Ate Caryl, have the same birthday. Ate Mai was born on April 21, 1998. It was also the day when her twin sister died. I was born on April 21, 2003. Lastly, Marionne was born on April 21, 2011. Other people think that it is a joke or an absurd that the three of us have the same birthday. But, what can I say? It's the fact.
IMG_20180421_221942.jpg


3. Height Like An Eldest


I am the third in the family yet I'm taller than my two elder sisters. My Ate Caryl is the eldest yet I was sometimes teased and asked if I'm the eldest.

2017-10-27 06.32.26 2.jpg


2. A Cardiologist Someday


I learned that our eldest sister wants to become a doctor, but because of financial reasons, she wasn't able to achieve it and pursued engineering instead. She said that while we were watching a Korean Drama entitled Strange Doctor starring Lee Jong Suk. After that, we watched another Korean Drama, Doctors, starring Park Shin Hye. Then, I said to her that I want to become a doctor too. She asked me what and told her that either of the two. And then my Ate told me that she will try her best to finance me if I really want to proceed Medicine. I will also try my best to become a better student and definitely will study even harder. I will make my family proud of me.

Source

1. Charisse Kaye O. Enanor


As mentioned, I am Charisse Kaye O. Enanor. I'll be a grade 10 student this school year and, recently turned 15 on April 21 this year. My family calls me Cookie. I was named after a soft drink which is the Coke because when my mother was carrying me in her womb, she was always looking for a 1-Liter of Coke. My mother was in pained around midnight when she asked my father that she will not going to deliver me out in this world if my father will not buy her 1 Liter of Coke. It was past midnight at that time and my father looked for a store and bought a coke, as requested. My mother drank a bit and then not more than 5 minutes after she drank the coke, I was born at our home. That's why they decided that my nickname is Cookie. My Lola told me this story though.

IMG_20180421_184600.jpg

But, I was also named after my father's father, Onyong, although it was really Panyong. The eldest is Waling, our father's mother, the second is Panyang, father's grandmother, and the youngest is Oming, father's grandfather.

Now, if you haven't noticed, our eldest and I have the same initials, letter C and letter K. Same goes to the second and the youngest which are letter M and letter R.


That would be all. Hope to see more from Steemit.


Snapchat-907392456.jpg

Sort:  

Looking forward to see your drawings @kirei Welcome😊

I hope to see your success on this platform I can see it by how you interprete you introduce yourself and found your interest to be share with the rest of steemers... Welcome and have fun


Welcome to Steemit @kirei!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi! Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome, Charisse! Great to have you here, friend :) A very brief intro, sweet lover! Best of luck. Followed ;)

I like how you construct your blog, Be sure to always support the tags Philippines and untalented. Goodluck to us and may you keep growing on this platform :)

Nice introduction @kirei pokemon:) It seems you like photography, you can check my blog for that! Followed!

Hello @kirei..
Welcome to steemit..

I hope you can succeed here.. ;)

Enjoy your journey.. ;)

By the way, I've already followed and upvoted you.. ;)

Hi @kirei, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524436155-07368

Welcome to Steemit @kirei. I'm a big Roblox fan myself. Nice to have you here. I think you'll have lots of fun on the platform and we're all glad to have you. I'm a click away if you have any questions about anything. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66