Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112


@zaimrofiqi
Let Me Introduce My-Self (Izinkan Saya Memperkenalkan Diri) [Bilingual]
@priceless05
Introduce myself to the community
@lynngold
First Day in Steemit
@peachy26
My First Step being a Steemian!
@vn-steemit
[VN] Introduce myself !
@kirei
Who's That Pokemon?
@realskingsley
hello steemit, my journey begins..... #introduceyourself
@hr-esteem
New user in steemit
@kayegrasya
Isn’t it TERRAYEFIC?!
@bobbylexander
Hello Steemian's!
@soyjohancy
...Welcome to meet me.
@steemgood-good
introduceyourself
@bakanaonna
가짜 엠마 왓슨이 스팀잇 왔다!
@muksaldesaigrafi
Introducing myself as a new steemit member (Perkenalan diri saya sebagai anggota steemit baru)
@shanesmith
New to the steemit world
@muksal03
Intro to me (perkenalan diri saya)
@doctor-green
Wirklich gesunde Ernährung und Gesundheit mit John
@wunna
Introduce to MSU
@trolleydave
Thank you for accepting me in the Steemit community.

Page 123456789101112


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46