My foot fungus is so bad it's literally a pain in my ass

I enjoy putting gold bond on my balls (extra strength), among the other finer things in life. My lack of money does not prohibit me from indulging in the luxuries this world has to offer. When my bank account can no longer support the life style in which I've become accustomed I have my outs. I'm waiting to cash in on my big ticket item. Though I'm from Seattle, WA I don't have a cushy Microsoft job, nor am I going to suddenly run into a large inheritance. But I can always get hit by a public bus.

Being from the Pacific Northwest there is a huge pot culture. It is now legal for people to purchase their 'dank bomb ass dank ass kush' in a store. For the novelty of this I decided to give it a try and I was not let down. The guy I bought my pot from had long greasy hair, wore a tie-dye shirt that said "Got Bud?", and asked if I wanted to join their frequent highers program. I'm just worried that after I swiped my debit card he was going to spend my money drugs. Who knows what sort of nefarious activities these hop heads are getting up to.

With the explosion of marijuana use I was not surprised to find out about some of the opportunities people have made for themselves. It is someones job to smoke Mary Jane and then articulate their experience with each strain/plant. There is no way I would trust this persons opinion, I mean... He's high! Why does glass always taste like blood? Why does the pot head always give the product a 4.20 / 5.00? There is definitely something going on here, but I'm too drunk to get to the bottom of it.

I wanted to introduce myself to the Steemit community. This account will most likely serve to shit post and vent my extraneous ideas. I will continue to contribute to the community, and hope to add some valuable content while I travel abroad. This website will serve a valuable interface to document my adventures, having the possibility of people upvoting it is just an added bonus.

Sort:  

Do not be desirous of having things done quickly. Do not look at small advantages. Desire to have things done quickly prevents their being done thoroughly. Looking at small advantages prevents great affairs from being accomplished.

Do you think that you're a good person?

Funny title....did you actually talk about it in your humerous ramblings? haha :) Upvoted!

I promise to include more intimate details regarding my creeping affliction in future posts ;)

haha awesome, looking forward to it.

Good post bud

Congratulations @kinrya23! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kinrya23! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kinrya23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50