Hi steemians! My Introduction, with breathtaking drawings - which do you prefer?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image.jpeg
I got introduced to this great platform by my elder bro @Sobio a few weeks ago, and realizing what value this community brings, one can only spend so much time here.

I got confused with all the SBD, steem power, dolphin et al, had to take some time to study the system but I never seem to be getting it right, so i thought i should introduce myself properly and learn with y’all around to guide me

So here is my formal introduction:

Well my name is David Sobio a.k.a avi(gotten from scrapping the Ds on both ends of my first name. Smart I guess), a.k.a 'witchcraft from a sorcerer of creativity' (self acclaimed)..

I may eventually prove that to you...

I'm Nigerian, from Rivers state and based in the capital city of the state, port harcourt.. Born into a wonderful family and brought up the best way my parents could.
image.jpeg
My sis and I...
image.jpeg

I'm in my final year in college..

I love art, I love stories, I love playing football, video games, I like to try new interesting things. My likes are endless but I won't bore you with them..

LET ME ALSO TELL YOU WHAT I BRING TO YOU..

I love storytelling and I would be doing most of that here on steemit. But I may also be tempted to 'wow' you sometimes with my ability in drawing. And I am also going to give a few valuable informations about health. I am going to put my best foot forward and bring quality content to contribute to the growth of this community.

"I'm going to hit you with a whole lot of stories, in series. So interesting and breathtaking you could spend a whole day reading them. They are worth a fortune but(what are friends for?) I would be giving it to you, to make your time on this wonderful platform worthwhile, for FREE.."

NOW LET ME PROVE TO YOU THAT ONE OF THE VARIOUS REASONS I AM ON STEEMIT IS FOR YOU TO BE ENTERTAINED..

LET ME SHOW YOU A FEW ABSOLUTELY INSANE ART WORKS...

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I started doing drawing since I was seven. For fun. Now I'm in the early twenties. Still do it for fun..

I'll start the series of stories from my next post, tomorrow...

Thanks for reading to this point

To get more, UPVOTE NOW! FOLLOW NOW!

Yours sincerely: kingavi

Sort:  

Welcome to the awesome cumminity @kingavi! Keep posting everyday.

Good week my friends and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

Congratulations @kingavi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44