Say Hi! I've been on the Platform for 24hours and loving it!steemCreated with Sketch.

download.jpg

I've been floating around on Steemit now for just over 24 hours and I'm absolutely loving it!
There is something for everyone. I hope that the masses really catch on, with the Social Media Influencers joining the Space, it's inevitable! It's not just the growth that I care about though, it's the Quality, like a Handmade Swiss Watch, the material on Steemit is the very best. I can't wait to tell my co-workers about it tomorrow. That's right.

images.jpg

One thing I have found brilliant is the fact that there really is something for everyone on Steemit.
Always Quality, unlike what we see on Twitter and Facebook.

I'm really looking to meet like minded people, follow each other and have epic and diverse conversation on a variety of subjects from Cryptos to Current Affairs to just having some good old fashioned Banter!

Follow me and I'll Follow back!

download.png

Make sure you leave me a comment too and let me and everyone else know a little about yourself too!

comments.png

  • King Crypto
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @king-crypto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Yeah boy <3 so true hey. Loving the content on here. I'm actually spending more time on here than on my FB now lol. And the more you read, the more you want to contribute. It's great. Chat to ya soon dude x Jesska

Yeah same, this is awesome! Has Quality things to read too, I enjoy that. Miss ya boofhead, we gotta hang soon xx

Yeah absolutely, missin you kids too. We'll organize something perhaps? :) x

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome and it seems like you're already veteran who has 30 years of battle fields! I'm excited to see your writings of the best quality. Follow you? Sure thing!

Thanks dude! I followed you right back!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!

Welcome to the community.

Quantity turns into Quality, it's a beautiful thing.

Thanks for posting!

You can't be more right - I Really love browsing through the trending topics and seeing what's out there.
Steemit really is Social Media v3.0!

Agreed, I'm following you, let's stay connected.

Hello there @king-crypto and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! My focus here is photography, filming and writing, have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51