Investing Myself In Steemit? Going Full-Time On Steemit. My Future Plans About Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my virtual friends! This is me - Kate.
You already know that I decided to invest myself in Steemit.

aaa.jpg

More details about my desicion.

It is really harder than I expcted. Needs so much time, strong health and stamina. I think that if I want to do this I should have more motivation about it because at this moment this is really hard for me.
Besides that I think that this is kinda great idea for another Steemians. Why? Because they also will start to learn a lot about Steemit and make investitions here.
So what I am going to do next? I will invest not only myself here on Steemit, I am going to invest my money too. I think that 100$ for start is quite enough money for a good start. What do you think about it? Is this desicion smart or I will have loss?


This is everything I wanted to tell you. Now I am waiting for your feedback.

P.S if you liked my picture I can add videos where I will show and teach you how I am doing it. :) I think that girls will be interested in this.


I am looking forward to bring high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.
Stay turned for more information.

Thank you so much for having me and reading my post!
@kindangel

STEEM ON!


For more information you should see my previous article about it - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kindangel/hello-i-am-going-to-introduce-myself-and-my-desicion-about-going-full-time-on-steemit-i-am-investing-myself-in-steemit

Sort:  

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

@kindangel thanks for your supreb post.Welcome to our world

I wish you big success.

good luck on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54