I Am Investing Myself In Steemit! Introducing Myself And My Desicion About Going Full-Time On Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to say shortly about this article.
This article is about me and my desicion about going full-time on Steemit. I already wrote my introduction post but I think that this was "dry" and had a very little amount of information about me and about everything.


Hello my beloved people! I am new here ( newbie ) and I was planning to come and start blogging for a long time and finally I did it! I want to thank you for welcoming me into your blockchain tribe!


You already know some things about me, I will re-write them from my last article because I think that if you want to see my future posts, work and maybe just an opinions you need to know who I am, what kind of person I am.

SO LET'S START!

I am a kindangel. Or maybe just kind and pretending that I am angel too, well we all need to know that there are a lot of differences between them. The most I like helping people and I do this with all of my heart and that's the reason why my name on Steemit is kindangel. I think that this name is kinda cute and beautiful, you can also call me by my real name - Kate but kindangel or just an angel is better. :)

So What Is My Hobby?
This is actually very hard question for me but I will answer it honest now. My biggest hobby is eating!
This is my favorite dish! I made it all by myself. It is called Adjarian Khachapuri or you can call it "cheese boat" because it is made from cheese, dough and if you wan you can add an egg or a butter too. This is really DELICIOS and YUMMY!
Do you like it?

31252786_1709215529133548_5851661665401044992_n.jpg


I really liked cryptocurrency. I hearded about it about one year ago and today this become so actual! I can't even imagine this. Now everyone is trying to get some spaces to crypto world. Maybe I will be one of them too!
I will read a lot and watch D-Mania videos by Steemians and hope that I will learn a LOT!

I was thinking and writing a lot but this is the final result. Now I am depend on what another Steemians will say. I am waiting for you my future friends and have biggest desire to be a very very good member of Steemit. Maybe I will not be one of the best writers here, but I will try to be kindangel and spread love to you all!


FULL-TIME ON STEEMIT?

I think that every people should challenge themselves so why I can't do it too?
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies and completely ready to challenge myself and see what happens if I will put my whole energy and time here. I am investing myself in Steemit! This is crazy but I am ready for everything!
I already can't wait to see limit of my abilities, nerves and of course stamina!
So what do you think about this crazy idea? Is this safe and advisable for me? You can tell me everything because I am even ready for critic too. I just want people to be honest toward me.


I am looking forward to bring high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.
Stay turned for more information.

STEEM ON!


SOURCES

My last introduction post link - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kindangel/kindangel-starts-journey-on-steemit-i-was-waiting-for-it-for-a-long-time-and-finally-i-am-here


U5dskiNWviDt5ZLXMmvhff4mCAV5yLj.gif
Thank you so much for having me and reading my introduction post!
@kindangel

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I’m glad you found the platform!

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻👌

Hey, Kate (or @kindangel, can't believe no one picked up this username before :D). Welcome to steemit, hope you'll like being here. You made a cool intro, keep it up and you'll have a great success!

oh thank you so much for this kind words! I really appreciate it! I wish you all the best too! I know that you deserve it my friend!

I liked and followed, follow back!


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Welcome to Steem! I've given you a follow, I hope its mutual :) I wish you goodluck for your journey :)

Dear i have upvoted you...

follow me and I follow you, greetings.

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

welcome to join the steemit program. Have a good activity. I am glad to know you. I hope your day will please your friends.

thank you so much! have a nice day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54