Hello. I'm Jim also known as Kimbo

I am a semi professional footballer (soccer player for you Americans) in Scotland playing for a non-league team in Edinburgh. I studied Physiology as the University of Edinburgh for 2 years before I dropped out to find a different path. I currently am going deeper into the cryptocurrency world and found Steemit so I will give it a try.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @kimjongunx420 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hello and welcome to steemit @kimjongunx420 . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome Jim! Looking forward to your next posts :)

welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy your self.
@follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09