Steemit Introduction-Clarity With Kim

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi :) This is my Steemit introduction. Here are my plans for my Steemit account:

+Meditation
Expect meditation videos and blog posts in the future.

+Affirmations
Affirmations are something that have always come naturally to me. I’m starting my Steemit journey with affirmations. I look forward to sharing affirmations with you and hope that they help!

+EFT
EFT has been such an important part in my healing Journey I have to share information with you about this as well so look forward to that content.

+Personal Growth Topics
I'll be discussing various personal growth and development topics on my Steemit blog. This includes both the practical and more metaphysical practices I incorporate in my daily life.

+Supporting Other Content Creators on Steemit and across the Web
As an internet marketing dabbler for 10 years I totally understand the importance of supporting other content creators. My plan is to feature content from other people that I think is dope, amazing, helpful, or insightful.

+Journaling Prompts
Writing was something I began doing as a child. Journaling has evolved over the years but it remains the oldest healing modality I incorporate in my daily routine. We must take the time to ask ourselves questions. How will you know where you are going if you do not stop and read your internal map? Journaling gives you the opportunity to be honest with yourself and check-in about where you are and where you're headed.

+Becoming Financially Free-Life Update
I became interested in crypto because of financial freedom. This is a part of my journey, but so is my lifestyle. Cutting expenses by moving overseas has been amazing to actualize and experience. Since moving I realize there's so much more I have to do in addition to this and I hope to share that with you.

Questions for you:

-What are your personal growth and development practices?
-Do you have any patterns or barriers you would like to share?
-Why are you on the Steemit platform, and how do you contribute to the community?

That’s all folks. This is my story and introduction. Life continues to unfold, there will be more chapters to add to this story later. Thank you to @JerryBanfield @Joeparys for your Steemit lessons. Please take a moment to comment below. Let’s keep it positive, uplifting, and engaging. See you soon!

Please upvote and comment. Talk soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hej kimbess

welcome to Steemit! im sure you gonna have fun with our community! see you around! :)

hi kim! looking forward to your meditation niche☺️ welcome to Steemit!

Thank you fro taking the time to read my post!


Welcome to Steem @kimbess.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @kimbess! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello, kimbess, you're welcome. All the best.

Welcome to Steem, @kimbess!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Hai welcome too steemit, and enjoy in this app

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Enjoy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62