A beginning in this great community; STEEMIT [ENG]

Hello community of Steemit, I am killian Rodriguez, I am new in this great platform, I am anzoátegui of the state of Venezuela and I am 40 years old.

I am the father of a beautiful daughter.

I am a faithful believer in God and I attend a Christian church.

I like to discover new talents in people, create opportunities to demonstrate our culture.

IMG-20180219-WA0019.jpg
author image

I am a singer, producer of events, President of a cultural foundation and Director of a musical group.

IMG-20180219-WA0022.jpg


Never say no, without having tried, God never put a path that we can not overcome, always seek a solution in life and always be positive, since life is one and is very short.

IMG-20180219-WA0025.jpgauthor image

I like to share with friends and always have a smile on my face.

IMG-20180219-WA0027.jpg
author image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @killiangaita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community!!!


Welcome to Steem @killiangaita.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

thank you very much brother, have my support @joeycrack

Hola bienvenido a la comunidad steemit, espero y por fa te pases por el mío y me apoyes amigo♥ https://steemit.com/nature/@lauramchz/bajo-las-montanas

thank you very much, have my support @lauramchz

Congratulations @killiangaita, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself and keep posting good content here looking forward to your posts lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

thank you very much for the welcome friend @sidd10

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14