Post#1 Hi! Who am i?:) ---_---

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, community!

This is just a quickie!

My name is Žan(pronounce Jean). I'm a simple guy, born in Slovenia. I'm 29. Had a tough childhood but I made my way up. I'm a professional poker player and now started as an entrepreneur, most of my friends call me kid. Not a long time ago I realized, that you have to do different things to get different results.

Big sports fan, everything from MMA to football, you name it. I workout almost every day, better be in shape if shit hits the fan, right? Stay ready so I don't have to get ready is my motto for a lot of things in life. In love with nature, animals, and music.

I will post stuff about everything possible, and impossible :) Traveling, poker events, sports events, cryptocurrency, business opportunities and a lot more. My opinions and views on things, hopefully, you'll like it.

Have a wonderful day.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life AND I FOLLOW BACK ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

calm.jpg

Sort:  

you have a great motto @kid4life "STAY READY SO I DON'T HAVE TO GET READY" .. cool

TY :=) My high school coach learned me that.Hard work pays

great.. working your way up.. it's admirable...

Its a hard grind, always... We win or we learn.

Welcome Kid :-) Nice to have another self employed onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

TY mahh man!

Welcome to steemit @kid4life :)
I love poker too! I can't wait to hear your professional poker stories!
I'm new to the platform too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Hello Hello!!! I mostly grind online, and some live tourneys from time to time. But I have some sick stories and a lot of nice upswings and not so nice downswings on the table and in life! Brotha i will check it out, and also follow you, follow me back ;)

Welcome to Steem @kid4life I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it. You def got a new follower! And also your stuff looks very interesting :) so it's all good! cheers bro

will remember :))

Your post is too short. :( No pictures. I can't upvote. :(

I will watch for your next one.

Hello! Thanks for your honesty! It was quickie tho :) Sure , please speak your mind. I like that, WE WIN OR WE LEARN!

Hey what's up @kid4life. Man we have a lot of common interest. I live in Vegas so poker and gambling is in the blood, i work from home too. Love MMA, I got Holloway tomorrow even he is the slight underdog...younger...hungry...elusive...cardio. Gonna be a great fight. Anyhow enjoy it here bro and have fun!

Hellooo! That's great to know, maybe we can help each other out ! :) For a start, I'll follow you, and you can follow me :) I will post a lot of MMA content in the future. Totally agree with you, Holloway. In my eyes, Aldo is the underdog. He's smaller, bad gas tank & Max is just all in your face every round. Max by discission, bet my money on that :) You too brotha, and ty for kind words! peace!

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @kid4life :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65