You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post#1 Hi! Who am i?:) ---_---

Hey what's up @kid4life. Man we have a lot of common interest. I live in Vegas so poker and gambling is in the blood, i work from home too. Love MMA, I got Holloway tomorrow even he is the slight underdog...younger...hungry...elusive...cardio. Gonna be a great fight. Anyhow enjoy it here bro and have fun!

Sort:  

Hellooo! That's great to know, maybe we can help each other out ! :) For a start, I'll follow you, and you can follow me :) I will post a lot of MMA content in the future. Totally agree with you, Holloway. In my eyes, Aldo is the underdog. He's smaller, bad gas tank & Max is just all in your face every round. Max by discission, bet my money on that :) You too brotha, and ty for kind words! peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65